Recommended Local Businesses
    We are pleased to recommend the following local businesses:
Name

Smyth, Chris

Michael Schleider

Bolick, Barbara

Spiroff, Teresa

Dike, Mike & Chris

Shannon, Chris

Bechtol, Nikki Dr.

Bridwell, Robert

Horton, Dave

Britton, Sue

Janser, Jim

Jara, Jose

McCree, Doug

Stanek, Tess

Moros, Dave

Bucca, Anthony

Tammy Randolph

Schubert, David

Cotter, Timothy

Smith, Glenn

Gordon, Ruth

Larachelle, Allison

Baker, Lauren

Fritz, Robert
Company

Legal Shield

ConiMar Designs

Barbara Bolick, CPA

CleanNaples

Toasty Team at Amerivest

Hurricane Air

Bechtol Chiropractic

Pestmasters

Dave Horton Advertising

Arbonne

ServiceMaster Restorations

Jara & Weidner Design Studio

PrimePay

Flower Spot

Elite Contracting Group

FHC Insurance Agency

Encore Bank

Naples Computer Solutions

Timothy J. Cotter, P.A.

Smith - Barney

Ruth D Gordon

Allison LaRochelle Photography

Gemini Moon

Fritz Property Management
Service

Attorney and Identity theft

Interior design/window Trtmnts

CPA, PA

Res. & Comml. Cleaning

Real Esate Sales & Rentals

Air Conditioning

Chiropractor

Pest control

Advertising and Design

Health & Wellness Products

Disaster Restoration

Kicthens and Bath

Business Services/Payroll

Flowers and Gifts

General Contractor/Remodeling

Auto, Home, Health

Full Service Bank

Computer Sales & Repair

Attorney, real estate

Financial Advisor

Psychotherapist

Photograhper

Hair Stylist

Home Watch
Phone

239-272-9895

239-947-4882

239-775-7055

239-269-1712

239-601-3174

239-337-2727

239-352-8633

239-454-4888

239-353-3135

239-250-9479

239-732-7771

239-489-1189

239-272-0760

239-434-2323

239-353-4129

239-325-8321

239-919-5088

239-250-2570

239-435-0111

239-449-7810

239-692-8060

239-692-8060

239-777-9511

239-254-5074
Website

greatworkplan.com

conimardesigns.com



CleanNaples.com

ToastyinNaples.com

hurricaneairconditioning.com

doctornikki.com

pestmasterspestcontrol.com

davehortonads.com

suebritton.myarbonne.com

servicemasterrestorations.com

jaraweidner.com

primepay.com

naplesflowerspot.com

elitecontractinggroupllc.com

getinsurancenaples.com

encorebank.com



www.timothyjcotter.com

fa.smithbarney.com

foreverfabulousyou.com

allisonlarochellephotography.com

geminimoononfb

fritzpropertymanagement.com
Email

legalsuccess4u@yahoo.com

Mike@conimardesigns.com

barb@bolickcpa.com

Taresa@cleannaples.com

mikechrisdike@toastyinnaples.com

Cool@hurricaneairconditioning.com

drbechtol@aol.com

adiosbugz2GMAIL.COM

davehorton@aol.com

susanbrttn@gmail.com

jimjanser@svmaster.net

jose@jaraweidner.com

dmccree@primepay.com

naplesflowerspot@yahoo.com

dave@elitecontractingllc.com

Anthony@fhcins.com



pcsolutions@comcast.net

tim@timothyjcotter.com

glenn.c.smith@smithbarney.com

rgordon117@comcast.net

a.larachelle@comcast.net

lolohair@comcast.net

robert@fritzpropertymgmt.com
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
Return to
homepage